Prayer Request

I’d like to ask you to take a moment and pray for my cousin Kimberly, and her family.

Kimberly lost her 15-month-old daughter, Haven, on Friday.  When I talked to my dad yesterday, they weren’t really sure yet what went wrong.

I can’t begin to understand what they are going through.  But I do know Someone who understands it all, and I hope He’s willing to share with us when we meet Him face to face someday.

I haven’t seen Kimberly in probably 20 years since my aunt and uncle moved to Kentucky.  But still, my heart is breaking for them.  I know I’m going to give my kids an extra long hug tonight.

Please pray for Kimberly, her husband Steve, her young son Cash, and the rest of the family.  

Thanks.

One Response to Prayer Request

  1. klampert says:

    oh man…ugh…so sorry to hear that I will def. pray for them

