What I’m Thankful For…

  • My beautiful wife
  • My children, Jada and Jett
  • My cats, Oreo and Toffee (most of the time)
  • My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ
  • My parents, siblings, grandparents, and in-laws
  • Being able to play music
  • My ipod
  • My church, GracePoint
  • Edge of Grace
  • A job that I enjoy, and pays well
  • My blogger friends
  • Old friends
  • New friends
  • My mandolins and guitars
  • Oklahoma State University
  • Wikipedia
  • Proton pump inhibitors
  • Caramel Macchiatos
  • Pizza
  • Diet Pepsi
  • Gasoline under $2 a gallon
  • Colorado
  • A roof over my head
  • Hot showers
  • Andy Williamson for making my leaves disappear this week
  • Low cholesterol
  • Low blood pressure

What are you thankful for?

One Response to What I’m Thankful For…

  1. Buck says:

    PPI’s, now That’s Funny!
    Happy Day after Ronnie!!

