Playing Tag

Since I’ve been tagged twice lately, by Kevin and Andrea, I figured it was time to play along.

Here are the rules:

  • Link to the person who tagged you.
  • Post the rules on your blog.
  • Write 6 random things about yourself.
  • Tag 6-ish people at the end of your post.
  • Let each person know he/she has been tagged.
  • Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Random facts about me:

  1. I played the cello in 4th thru 6th grade.  I’d love to take it up again, because it is still my favorite instrument.
  2. I used to own a red 79 Corvette, hence my email address… red79vette@…  Fun car, but the repairs were draining my savings.  I sold it and bought Andrea a minivan two days later.
  3. My first date with Andrea was the result of a lie by a friend of ours trying to set us up.
  4. I’m a generalist.  I’d rather know a little bit about everything, than a lot about a few things.
  5. I wish I was a better singer.  I’ve even considered taking voice lessons.
  6. Chain emails annoy me.

Unfortunately, most of the bloggers I follow have been tagged recently so I don’t think I can come up with six.

David, Cody, Terry – you’ve been tagged.

One Response to Playing Tag

  1. […] December 1, 2008 · No Comments From the Mind of MandoRon’s picker and grinner, Ron. […]

