I’m a Winner!

The only thing better than getting free stuff is winning free stuff!

I had completely forgotten that Joel Klampert was having a little contest.  But today I discovered that I was one of the winners of his Ultimate Link Love Recovery contest.  It appears that I’ll be getting some free goodies from Integrity Music in the mail.

I can’t wait!

I’d like to begin by thanking my mom and dad for never giving up on me.  I’d like to thank my beautiful wife Andrea for allowing me to spend all that time on her laptop.  I’d also like to thank my cat Toffee for not puking up her dinner tonight.  But mostly, I just want to thank all of you for believing in me.  I couldn’t have done it without you.

3 Responses to I’m a Winner!

  1. Buck says:

    Way to go Ronnie! Everyone said you couldn’t do it, and me, not wanting to rock the boat agreed with them. Just shows to go you, have faith and a non-puking cat and miracles will happen!

  2. klampert says:

    Congrats bro..Im getting info to integrity tomorrow so you should have the stuff soon.

  3. brewster says:

    i hope you like the free stuff. if not blame klampert not me! congrats homey. great blog.

