The Hibernation is Over

Hello.  My name is Ronnie.  It’s been 2 weeks and 1 day since my last post.

It’s funny… After struggling to come up with material for the last month or so, I kept finding myself wanting to blog about stuff these last two weeks.

So here I am.

I’ve decided to keep blogging.

I’ve also decided that Share-it Saturday will no longer be a regular feature.  I felt obligated (for some stupid, self-imposed reason) to keep it going.  But not anymore.

I’m also not going to worry about trying to meet an arbitrary quote on weekly posts.  I’m going to post when I feel like it.  It may be one time this week, and eight times next week.  Who knows?

Neil Greathouse had a great post last month about blogging that has crossed my mind on several occasions.  Like Neil’s blog, “From the Mind of MandoRon” was started as a creative outlet for me.  Period. End of story.

Sometimes a time of refocusing can be a good thing.

sarcasm-tshirtI saw a kid at church today with an awesome t-shirt from the Family Guy.  It said “Sarcasm is just another free service I offer.”

Let the sarcasm begin!

3 Responses to The Hibernation is Over

  1. […] forth with the blogging world lately. I have a ton of stuff to say – I sometimes feel a little like Ronnie mentioned a few days ago. I have been working hard at UNLEASH WICHITA stuff. We have been bombarded […]

