Share-it Saturday, November 1

Other than having to go in to work at 5:00 a.m., it’s been a pretty good day.  I got off work early and got to see Jada play soccer.  Then I got to watch the Cowboys demolish Iowa State.  I almost felt sorry for them…

As you may have noticed, there haven’t been many posts lately, save for some friends who provided some great guest content.  I’ve really been struggling, not just to come up with good content, but to be interested.  I’ve also got 500+ unread posts in my Bloglines reader.

There was a season when I needed to blog.  It appears that season may be over…

So, I’ve decided to take a two week sabbatical from blogging.  We’ll see what happens.  Either I’ll be back, or The Mind of MandoRon will have to wait for the next season…

This Share-it Saturday post has the fewest links ever.  Only one.  But it’s pretty cool.  If you like it, check out some of his other youtube videos.

Hasta La Vista!

Ronnie (a.k.a. MandoRon)

********************************************

Today’s Link Love…

  • What do you get when you combine a flute, beatboxing, and an old cartoon?  Well, this.  Beatboxing, flute player performing a remix of the Inspector Gadget theme song, with a little Axel F thrown in for fun.
3 Responses to Share-it Saturday, November 1

  1. klampert says:

    hey man…my site moved.. http://klampert.com can you fix your link and RSS and then come over for the wicked cool contest ive got

  2. So you are serious about this blog break, huh? Well, okay, but don’t stay gone too long!

  3. mandoron says:

    Am I allowed to respond to comments if I’m on a blog break???

    Ironically, I’ve had the urge to blog several times this week…

