Edge of Grace at the Maize Fall Festival

Saturday, the GracePoint army descended once again upon the Maize Fall Festival.

Edge of Grace played in the parade Saturday morning.  We were absent last year, and it was fun to do that again.  Parades are always a blast!  I was the funny looking guy in the afro…  If anyone got some good pics, let me know.  It was hard to take pictures and play at the same time…

Beginning at noon, the band also played two sets on a stage right in the middle of things. I listened to the first set, and then had to leave for Jada’s soccer game.

Here’s a few pictures that I took.

For more photos, check out the photos page on our Virb site. Scroll down to the Maize Fall Festival album.

I also shot two videos which are on the videos page.

Comments are closed.

