Pictures from SoCal

Thought I would share a few of the many pictures that we took last week.
Andrea and I on the Huntington Beach Pier

Andrea and I on the Huntington Beach Pier

Cool place in downtown L.A. for small concerts.

Cool place in downtown L.A. for small concerts.

The infamous Warner Brothers water tower makes me think of Animaniacs.

The infamous Warner Brothers water tower makes me think of Animaniacs.

Me and a big freaking Fender at Universal Studios CityWalk.

Me and a big freaking Fender at Universal Studios CityWalk.

The best picture of the trip, however, was after we got home.  Jada lost her other front tooth this week, so Andrea took this great picture of Jada.

All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth...

All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth...

Comments are closed.

