Happy Birthday Kevin!

It’s time for a little birthday experiment.

Friend and fellow blogger, Kevin Osborne, is experiencing an annual rite of passage today known as a birthday.

If I remember correctly, Kevin turns 33 today (based on some previous blogging banter.)  I’m still disgusted that I’m older…

So, I’d like to ask all of you to do one of three things.

  1. Go to Kevin’s blog – godsteknon.blogspot.com – and add a random “Happy Birthday” comment to any post.  It doesn’t matter which one.
  2. Or, wish Kevin a Happy Birthday on Facebook.
  3. Or, show up at his house and sing Happy Birthday.  I don’t  know where he lives, so the only clue I can give you is that he lives in Wichita, Kansas.  (At least I think he lives in the city limits.  I really don’t know…)

Feel free to add a comment letting me know.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday Kevin!

  1. Kevin says:

    Thanks for the love, Ronnie! Facebook won out on the bday wishes, by far. Nobody showed up singing on my front porch. I grateful for that.

    Tell Leno hi for me, we’ll be watchin to see you and Andrea. Try to be one of those guys that runs up front to Hi-Five Jay at the beginning! That would be awesome… Be safe.

  2. mandoron says:

    Too bad. I was really hoping someone would show up. Maybe next year…

