Whip It

Once again, it was not your typical Sunday at GracePoint

For one thing, I played in the band for the first time in two months.  For another thing, I played snare drum on one song, Whip It.

But even better, we played Whip It in costume.  Why?, you may ask.  Because we can.

Thanks to Kelly Martin for posting the video.  (I would like to suggest that next time she find a camera angle where I’m not hidden behind Gil…)  🙂

7 Responses to Whip It

  1. Buck says:

    I hear you Ronnie on the part about finding a better camera angle!!

  2. YOU MUST WHIP IT! Now whip it! WHIP IT GOOD!

  3. klampert says:

    AMAZING….Absolutely BRILLIANT…

    DEVO RULES>…thank you for making the day even better

  4. Alastair Vance says:

    Class!

  5. Gil says:

    Ronnie and Buck,
    Sorry about getting in the way….

    For those of you who weren’t there – and since you can’t really tell in the video – let me state for the record that Ronnie plays a mean snare drum!

  6. Billy Chia says:

    That looks like tons of fun.

  7. mandoron says:

    It was a lot of fun!

