Barf bag

Greetings from Colorado Springs – one of my favorite places.  I’m out here for one night visiting a supplier.

I had been told the 17 minute flight from Denver to Colorado Springs could get bumpy.   It was bumpy, but not too bad. 

Or at least I didn’t think so.

The lady across the aisle thought otherwise.  I looked over as we were landing and she was opening the barf bag and putting her head down. 

I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone get that queasy before.  Fortunately for the rest of us, she kept things under control.

I was getting worried. She didn’t look very good. If we hadn’t landed immediately, I don’t think she would have made it.

I already had one puking experience with my 6-year old this week, and that’s enough for a while…

For more barf bag fun, check out sicksack.com!

One Response to Barf bag

  1. If you want one of the best Greek gyros you ever had, go each at Michelle’s in downtown Colorado Springs.

    Good stuff.

