Dear Presidential Candidates

Dear Senator McCain and Senator Obama,

My name is Ronnie Burgess and I am an undecided blogger from Wichita, KS. I wanted to let both of you know that I am available to be courted for an endorsement.

I am not a superdelegate, nor am I a political activist. For that matter, I’m probably not very influential at all.

But I am convinced that Hillary should not be President. I am completely undecided which of you will receive my vote this fall. I am a perfect person to try your pitches out on in preparation for the upcoming two-man race.

I will guarantee at least one post per week in support of your campaign. I will be ethical at all times, and not utilize any mud-slinging tactics. And I will put a bumper sticker on my car.

All free of charge, of course.

Feel free to contact me be phone or email or in person, for that matter. I’m sure your Secret Service detail can track me down.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,

Ronnie Burgess, a.k.a. (MandoRon)

Comments are closed.

