Hillary is Like the Annoying Contact Lens Stuck in my Eye

As I’ve mentioned before, I really don’t plan on blogging about politics. I don’t read much about the presidential race going on, but this post title caught my eye. “Hillary is Like the Annoying Contact Lens Stuck in my Eye”

The post is a great example of political satire. As a contact lens wearer (and a critic of Hillary), I found it hilarious.

One Response to Hillary is Like the Annoying Contact Lens Stuck in my Eye

  1. districtautocrats says:

    Why should she drop out? I don’t understand why there are calls for Clinton to drop out of the race. She’s not that far behind. Obama keeps making mistakes like this further showing that he will not make a great president as the Barack-olytes sermonize.

    In early April 1980 Ted Kennedy (who is calling for Clinton to drop from the race) was 1,000 delegates behind Carter. He took it to the convention and no one asked him to bow out.

