PC Revelations CD Giveaway – CONTEST OVER

[Note:  The contest is over, but please still check out PC at blueskyrecords.net]

Though I’m mostly a rocker, I’ve gone through a couple of rap stages in my life.

First there were my junior high/high school years with artists like Stephen Wiley, P.I.D. (Preachas in Disguise), E.T.W. (End Time Warriors), dc Talk (the old stuff), and probably a few others.

Then about eight years ago, there was a renewed interest brought about by rap-rock groups like P.O.D. and Thousand Foot Krutch. Here I picked up some 40DT, KJ-52, John Reuben, and Red Cloud.

In the last few months, Edge of Grace has done some “holy hip-hop” with PC and the guys from BlueSkyRecords. PC may just launch another rap stage in my life. It remains to be seen… These guys are seriously talented and have an amazing ministry.

Last Sunday, they were selling their new 4-track CD, Takin’ the Gospel to the Streets, and Ed made me buy more than one. So I’ve got a few extras laying around and I thought I’d have the first ever “Mind of MandoRon Giveaway”.

I’ve got 2 CD’s to give away. So, here’s the rules:

  • The first person to add a comment with the name of the Degarmo & Key song that ETW covered wins the first CD. Doug is the winner!
  • The first person to add a comment with the name of the Larry Norman song that dc Talk covered wins the second CD.  J M’s the winner!
  • You can’t win both.
  • Winners will be contacted via the email address that you give when you add the comment. I’ll put the CD’s in the mail Monday or Tuesday.

Thanks for playing.

4 Responses to PC Revelations CD Giveaway – CONTEST OVER

  1. J M says:

    Hah, the second question’s too easy me thinks.

    “I Wish We’d All Been Ready”

  2. mandoron says:

    Ladies and gentlemen, we have the first winner.

    J M – Your right, it was pretty easy.

    Now who’s going to be the second winner?

  3. Doug says:

    Destined to Win. Too easy.

  4. mandoron says:

    And Doug’s the winner of the 2nd CD!

    Thanks for playing.

