My Top 10, Shuffled

 Conner over at Worship City suggested that we go to itunes (or whatever you use), hit shuffle, and list the first 10 songs that come up.

Here’s mine:

  1. Across These Waters by Spoken (awesome, awesome song!)
  2. First Time by Hawk Nelson
  3. Kaulana Kawaihae by Israel Kamakawiwo’ole (weren’t expecting that, were you?)
  4. Adding to the Noise by Switchfoot (another good one)
  5. All For Love  by Hillsong (didn’t know that was in there…)
  6. A Million Lights by Tree 63
  7. Ka Huila Wai by Israel Kamakawiwo’ole (so much for random…  out of 2130 songs, I get two Israel songs?)
  8. Secret Agent Man by Johnny Rivers (Edge of Grace did a great cover of that a month or two ago)
  9. A Few More Days by Matthew West (never heard that one before)
  10. Ralph’s Banjo Special by Sam Bush & David Grisman

Give it a try!

4 Responses to My Top 10, Shuffled

  1. portorikan says:

    Quite a unique list. 🙂

  2. worshipcity says:

    Dude this was so much fun!
    I think it’s awesome you had a song on here you never heard before? HA!

  3. mandoron says:

    I was really worried that some songs I had downloaded for my wife or kids would show up. Something that I might regret later.

  4. Max says:

    This doesn’t work for old folks that don’t have a playlist.

